Contact Us

Black Theatre Workshop
432 – 3680 rue Jeanne-Mance
Montréal, QC H2X 2K5
CANADA

General inquiries: 514-932-1104
info@theatrebtw.ca

2 + 8 =

Tyrone Benskin, Interim Artistic Director
tyrone@theatrebtw.ca
514-932-1104

Adèle Benoit, Managing Director
adele@theatrebtw.ca
514-932-1104 ext 221

Laurie-Anne Jean-Baptiste, Marketing Coordinator
marketing@theatrebtw.ca
514-932-1104 ext 223

Warona Setshwaelo, Artist Mentorship Program Coordinator
warona@theatrebtw.ca
514-932-1104 ext 224

Princess F.H. Symonds, Outreach Coordinator
outreach@theatrebtw.ca
514-932-1104 ext 227

Becks Lefranc, School Liaison
schools@theatrebtw.ca
514-932-1104 ext 228

Mariah Inger, Artist Mentorship Program Coordinator
mariah@theatrebtw.ca
514-932-1104 ext 224

Lydie Dubuisson, Artistic Associate
lydie@theatrebtw.ca
514-932-1104 ext

Black Theatre Workshop

Black Theatre Workshop is Canada’s longest running Black theatre company and is committed to reflecting Black culture and community by developing and providing visibility for Black Canadian artists. Black Theatre Workshop is an award-winning English-speaking theatre company based in Montreal, Quebec.