Contact Us

Black Theatre Workshop
432 – 3680 rue Jeanne-Mance
Montréal, QC H2X 2K5
CANADA

General inquiries: 514-932-1104
info@theatrebtw.ca

Dian Marie Bridge, Artistic Director

Adèle Benoit, Managing Director by Interim
adele@theatrebtw.ca
514-932-1104 ext 203

Sarah Labissière, Associate Program Director, AMP
admin@theatrebtw.ca
514-932-1104 ext 205

Laurie-Anne Jean-Baptiste, Marketing Manager
marketing@theatrebtw.ca
514-932-1104 ext 204

 

Becks Lefranc, Associate Producer
producer@theatrebtw.ca
514-932-1104 ext 208

Rachel Chin, Outreach Coordinator
outreach@theatrebtw.ca
514-932-1104 ext 207

Huriell Jerome, Admin Coordinator, AMP
amp@theatrebtw.ca
514-932-1104 ext 205

School Tour Inquiries
schools@theatrebtw.ca
514-932-1104 ext 206

Rehearsal Hall Rentals
rentals@theatrebtw.ca

Black Theatre Workshop

Black Theatre Workshop is Canada’s longest running Black theatre company and is committed to reflecting Black culture and community by developing and providing visibility for Black Canadian artists. Black Theatre Workshop is an award-winning English-speaking theatre company based in Montreal, Quebec.

Skip to content