Contact Us

Black Theatre Workshop
432 – 3680 rue Jeanne-Mance
Montréal, QC H2X 2K5
CANADA

General inquiries: 514-932-1104
info@theatrebtw.ca

6 + 4 =

Dian Marie Bridge, Artistic Director

Sarah Labissière, Managing Director
admin@theatrebtw.ca
514-932-1104 ext 203

Laurie-Anne Jean-Baptiste, Marketing Manager
marketing@theatrebtw.ca
514-932-1104 ext 204

Warona Setshwaelo, Artist Mentorship Program Manager
amp@theatrebtw.ca

Mariah Inger, Artist Mentorship Program Manager
amp@theatrebtw.ca

Huriell Jerome, AMP Admin Coordinator
amp@theatrebtw.ca

Jaa Smith-Johnson, Producer
producer@theatrebtw.ca

Becks Lefranc, Associate Producer
producer@theatrebtw.ca 

Lydie Dubuisson, Artistic Associate
lydie@theatrebtw.ca

Outreach Coordinator
outreach@theatrebtw.ca

School Liaison
schools@theatrebtw.ca
514-932-1104 ext 206

Rehearsal Hall Rentals
rentals@theatrebtw.ca

Black Theatre Workshop

Black Theatre Workshop is Canada’s longest running Black theatre company and is committed to reflecting Black culture and community by developing and providing visibility for Black Canadian artists. Black Theatre Workshop is an award-winning English-speaking theatre company based in Montreal, Quebec.